Church Management System - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (966 entries)

en:  Access Right
zh_CN:  访问权

en:  Days
zh_CN:  天

en:  Seats
zh_CN:  座位

en:  Sermon Information
zh_CN:  讲道信息

en:  Spiritual Gift Information
zh_CN:  属灵恩赐信息

en:  To
zh_CN:  到

en: &nbsp;Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: &nbsp;Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: &nbsp;Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: &nbsp;Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: &nbsp;Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: &nbsp;Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: &nbsp;Wed
zh_CN: 文

en: (Date:
zh_CN: （日期：

en: (Day:
zh_CN: （天：

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从 _MAX_ 个总条目中过滤）

en: -Time)
zh_CN: -时间）

en: 1 Time
zh_CN: 1次

en: 12/31/2022
zh_CN: 2022 年 12 月 31 日

en: 31/12/2022
zh_CN: 2022 年 12 月 31 日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行升序排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: Absent
zh_CN: 缺席的

en: Access Rights
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐号设定

en: Accountant
zh_CN: 会计

en: Accountant Access Right
zh_CN: 会计师访问权

en: Accountant Email
zh_CN: 会计师邮箱

en: Accountant Name
zh_CN: 会计师姓名

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Active
zh_CN: 积极的

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Attendance
zh_CN: 活动出席

en: Activity Attendance List
zh_CN: 活动出席名单

en: Activity Attendance Report
zh_CN: 活动考勤报告

en: Activity Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Activity Category Name
zh_CN: 活动类别名称

en: Activity Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Activity End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Activity End Time
zh_CN: 活动结束时间

en: Activity End Time*
zh_CN: 活动结束时间*

en: Activity Information
zh_CN: 活动信息

en: Activity Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Activity Page Link
zh_CN: 活动页面链接

en: Activity Record End Time
zh_CN: 活动记录结束时间

en: Activity Record Start Time
zh_CN: 活动记录开始时间

en: Activity Reoccurence
zh_CN: 活动重现

en: Activity Report
zh_CN: 活动报告

en: Activity Report By Month
zh_CN: 每月活动报告

en: Activity Reports
zh_CN: 活动报告

en: Activity Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Activity Start Time
zh_CN: 活动开始时间

en: Activity Start Time*
zh_CN: 活动开始时间*

en: Activity Title
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Activity Venue
zh_CN: 活动场地

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Accountant
zh_CN: 添加会计师

en: Add Activity
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Activity Category
zh_CN: 添加活动类别

en: Add Activity Template
zh_CN: 添加活动模板

en: Add Document
zh_CN: 添加文档

en: Add Donation Template
zh_CN: 添加捐赠模板

en: Add Donation Type
zh_CN: 添加捐赠类型

en: Add Equipment
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add Expense
zh_CN: 添加费用

en: Add Family Member
zh_CN: 添加家庭成员

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add Group Member
zh_CN: 添加组成员

en: Add Income
zh_CN: 增加收入

en: Add Income Template
zh_CN: 添加收入模板

en: Add Member
zh_CN: 添加会员

en: Add Members
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add Message
zh_CN: 添加留言

en: Add Ministry
zh_CN: 添加事工

en: Add Ministry Member
zh_CN: 添加事工成员

en: Add Notice
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Admin Template
zh_CN: 添加通知管理模板

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh_CN: 添加通知电子邮件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh_CN: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh_CN: 添加或删除

en: Add Other User in System Template
zh_CN: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Add Other User in system Template
zh_CN: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Add Pastoral
zh_CN: 添加田园

en: Add Pastoral Template
zh_CN: 添加田园模板

en: Add Pledge
zh_CN: 添加承诺

en: Add Pledges
zh_CN: 添加承诺

en: Add Pledges Template
zh_CN: 添加承诺模板

en: Add Reservation
zh_CN: 添加预订

en: Add Room
zh_CN: 添加房间

en: Add Sell Gift
zh_CN: 添加卖礼物

en: Add Sermon
zh_CN: 添加讲道

en: Add Sermon List
zh_CN: 添加讲道列表

en: Add Sermon Template
zh_CN: 添加讲道模板

en: Add Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Add Service Template
zh_CN: 添加服务模板

en: Add Service Type
zh_CN: 添加服务类型

en: Add Song
zh_CN: 添加歌曲

en: Add Song Category
zh_CN: 添加歌曲类别

en: Add Song Template
zh_CN: 添加歌曲模板

en: Add Spiritual Gift
zh_CN: 添加精神礼物

en: Add Spiritual Gifts
zh_CN: 添加精神礼物

en: Add Transaction
zh_CN: 添加交易

en: Add Transaction Template
zh_CN: 添加交易模板

en: Add Venue
zh_CN: 添加场地

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Information
zh_CN: 地址信息

en: Adults
zh_CN: 成年人

en: All Accountants
zh_CN: 所有会计师

en: All Day
zh_CN: 一整天

en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: All Selected
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 版权所有。

en: Allow multiple reservation in the same period
zh_CN: 允许同一时间段内多次预订

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Applicant
zh_CN: 申请人

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Attendance
zh_CN: 出勤率

en: Attendance Date
zh_CN: 出席日期

en: Attendance List
zh_CN: 出席名单

en: Attendance Report
zh_CN: 考勤报告

en: Attendance Reports
zh_CN: 考勤报告

en: Attendance Status
zh_CN: 考勤状况

en: Attendance Type
zh_CN: 考勤类型

en: Attendance saved successfully!
zh_CN: 考勤保存成功！

en: Attendance successfully saved!
zh_CN: 考勤成功保存！

en: Attendence Date
zh_CN: 出席日期

en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音的

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Auguest
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Back to wp-admin
zh_CN: 回到 wp-admin

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转帐

en: Baptist Date
zh_CN: 浸信会日期

en: Bill To
zh_CN: 记账到

en: Bill To :
zh_CN: 记账到 ：

en: Bill To.
zh_CN: 记账到。

en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Birthday Date
zh_CN: 生日日期

en: Birthday List
zh_CN: 生日清单

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Brother
zh_CN: 兄弟

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 活动

en: Campaign Tests Not Sent!
zh_CN: 活动测试未发送！

en: Campaign Tests Sent!
zh_CN: 活动测试已发送！

en: Campaign list
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Capacity Seats
zh_CN: 容量座位

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Check
zh_CN: 查看

en: Check In
zh_CN: 报到

en: Check In Date
zh_CN: 登记日期

en: Check Out Date
zh_CN: 离开日期

en: Check-In
zh_CN: 报到

en: Check-In Information
zh_CN: 入住信息

en: Check-In church venue Template
zh_CN: 签到教堂场地模板

en: Check-In successfully
zh_CN: 入住成功

en: Check-Out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Check-Out From Church Venue Template
zh_CN: 从教堂场地退房模板

en: Check-in Date
zh_CN: 登记日期

en: Check-out Date
zh_CN: 离开日期

en: Check-out successfully
zh_CN: 退房成功

en: Cheked-in Date
zh_CN: 入住日期

en: Cheked-out Date
zh_CN: 退房日期

en: Children
zh_CN: 孩子们

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Church Address
zh_CN: 教会地址

en: Church Header Logo
zh_CN: 教会头标志

en: Church Management
zh_CN: 教会管理

en: Church Management System
zh_CN: 教会管理系统

en: Church Management System for wordpress plugin is ideal way to manage complete Church operation. It has different user roles like Member, Volunteer, Accountant and Admin users.
zh_CN: wordpress 插件的教会管理系统是管理完整教会运作的理想方式。它具有不同的用户角色，如会员、志愿者、会计和管理员用户。

en: Church Name
zh_CN: 教会名称

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Class
zh_CN: 班级

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Create Expense Entry
zh_CN: 创建费用条目

en: Create Income Entry
zh_CN: 创建收入条目

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日常

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dasinfomedia
zh_CN: 信息媒体

en: Datatable
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Datatable Header Settings
zh_CN: 数据表标题设置

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date :
zh_CN: 日期 ：

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Type
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Daughter
zh_CN: 女儿

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December 12, 2022
zh_CN: 2022 年 12 月 12 日

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Demographics
zh_CN: 人口统计

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description :
zh_CN: 描述 ：

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Details Room:
zh_CN: 详情房：

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Do not have any active bookings
zh_CN: 没有任何有效预订

en: Documant Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Created By
zh_CN: 文档创建者

en: Document Created Date
zh_CN: 文档创建日期

en: Document Details
zh_CN: 文件详情

en: Document Information
zh_CN: 文件资料

en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Domain
zh_CN: 领域

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐

en: Donation Amount
zh_CN: 捐款金额

en: Donation Date
zh_CN: 捐赠日期

en: Donation Details
zh_CN: 捐款详情

en: Donation List
zh_CN: 捐赠名单

en: Donation Name
zh_CN: 捐款名称

en: Donation Type
zh_CN: 捐赠类型

en: Donation Type Name
zh_CN: 捐赠类型名称

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Download Reports
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Download!
zh_CN: 下载！

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Accountant
zh_CN: 编辑会计师

en: Edit Activity
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Edit Document
zh_CN: 编辑文档

en: Edit Expense
zh_CN: 编辑费用

en: Edit Family Member
zh_CN: 编辑家庭成员

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Income
zh_CN: 编辑收入

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit Ministry
zh_CN: 编辑部

en: Edit Notice
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Edit Pastoral
zh_CN: 编辑田园

en: Edit Pledges
zh_CN: 编辑承诺

en: Edit Reservation
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: Edit Room
zh_CN: 编辑室

en: Edit Sell Gift
zh_CN: 编辑出售礼物

en: Edit Sell Gifts
zh_CN: 编辑出售礼物

en: Edit Sermon
zh_CN: 编辑讲道

en: Edit Sermon List
zh_CN: 编辑讲道列表

en: Edit Service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

en: Edit Song
zh_CN: 编辑歌曲

en: Edit Spiritual Gift
zh_CN: 编辑精神礼物

en: Edit Transaction
zh_CN: 编辑交易

en: Edit Venue
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email ID
zh_CN: 电子邮件ID

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email id
zh_CN: 电子邮件ID

en: Enable
zh_CN: 使能够

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh_CN: 启用沙盒

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date
zh_CN: 结束日期应大于开始日期

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date.
zh_CN: 结束日期应大于开始日期。

en: End Time
zh_CN: 时间结束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh_CN: 结束时间应大于开始时间

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time.
zh_CN: 结束时间应大于开始时间。

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: Envato License key
zh_CN: Envato 许可证密钥

en: Equipment
zh_CN: 设备

en: Equipment Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Equipments
zh_CN: 设备

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Expected Check Out Date
zh_CN: 预计退房日期

en: Expected Check-out Date
zh_CN: 预计退房日期

en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Expense Amount
zh_CN: 费用金额

en: Expense Entries
zh_CN: 费用分录

en: Expense Information
zh_CN: 费用信息

en: Expense Label
zh_CN: 费用标签

en: Expense List
zh_CN: 费用清单

en: Expense Report
zh_CN: 开支报告

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 花费

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Families
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Family Member
zh_CN: 家庭成员

en: Family Member Name & Email
zh_CN: 家庭成员姓名和电子邮件

en: Family Members
zh_CN: 家庭成员

en: Family member
zh_CN: 家庭成员

en: Family member Access Right
zh_CN: 家庭成员访问权

en: Father
zh_CN: 父亲

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: File size limit 2 MB allow.
zh_CN: 文件大小限制 2 MB 允许。

en: Finance/Payment Reports
zh_CN: 财务/付款报告

en: First
zh_CN: 第一的

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Footer Description
zh_CN: 页脚说明

en: Footer setting
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency Number Of Time
zh_CN: 频率 次数

en: Frequency Number of Time
zh_CN: 频率 次数

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From :
zh_CN: 从 ：

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Full Day
zh_CN: 全日

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: GENERAL SETTINGS
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 一般的

en: General Setting
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Gift
zh_CN: 礼物

en: Gift Assigned  successfully
zh_CN: 礼物分配成功

en: Gift Assigned successfully
zh_CN: 礼物分配成功

en: Gift Got Date
zh_CN: 礼物收到日期

en: Gift Invoice Number
zh_CN: 礼品发票编号

en: Gift Name
zh_CN: 礼物名称

en: Gift Price
zh_CN: 礼品价格

en: Gift Type
zh_CN: 礼品类型

en: Gifts
zh_CN: 礼物

en: Give Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Give Gift
zh_CN: 送礼

en: Give Gift To Member
zh_CN: 赠送礼物给会员

en: Give This Gift
zh_CN: 送这个礼物

en: Go
zh_CN: 去

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 累计

en: Grand Total :
zh_CN: 累计 ：

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Group
zh_CN: 团体

en: Group Details
zh_CN: 组详细信息

en: Group Image
zh_CN: 集体形象

en: Group Information
zh_CN: 集团信息

en: Group List
zh_CN: 组列表

en: Group Member
zh_CN: 组员

en: Group Members Added successfully
zh_CN: 群组成员添加成功

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组的名字

en: Group Name :
zh_CN: 组的名字 ：

en: Groups
zh_CN: 团体

en: Guest Speaker
zh_CN: 特邀发言人

en: Header
zh_CN: 标头

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Husband
zh_CN: 丈夫

en: INVOICE
zh_CN: 发票

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income & Expense Report
zh_CN: 收入与支出报告

en: Income Amount
zh_CN: 收入金额

en: Income Entries
zh_CN: 收入条目

en: Income Information
zh_CN: 收入信息

en: Income Label
zh_CN: 收入标签

en: Income List
zh_CN: 收入清单

en: Income Report
zh_CN: 收入报告

en: Income Title
zh_CN: 收入头衔

en: Income label
zh_CN: 收入标签

en: Income, Expense & Net Profit
zh_CN: 收入、费用和净利润

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票编号

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 发票前缀

en: Invoice Prefix Setting
zh_CN: 发票前缀设置

en: Invoice label
zh_CN: 发票标签

en: Invoice, Mail
zh_CN: 发票、邮件

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Issue By
zh_CN: 发行人

en: Jan
zh_CN: 扬

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日圆

en: Join Church Date
zh_CN: 加入教会日期

en: Join Date
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Join Date
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 君

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后的

en: Last 12 Months
zh_CN: 过去 12 个月

en: Last 3 Months
zh_CN: 过去 3 个月

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去 6 个月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上星期

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Licence Settings
zh_CN: 许可设置

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login Information
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: Login Link
zh_CN: 登录链接

en: Login Page Link
zh_CN: 登录页面链接

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Mail Chimp API key
zh_CN: 邮件黑猩猩 API 密钥

en: Mail Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Mail chimp API key
zh_CN: 邮件黑猩猩 API 密钥

en: MailChimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp 列表

en: Mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚令吉

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Management Access Right
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 行进

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

en: Max-Limit
zh_CN: 最大限制

en: May
zh_CN: 可能

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Member Access Right
zh_CN: 会员访问权

en: Member Added In Group Template
zh_CN: 组模板中添加的成员

en: Member Added In Ministry Template
zh_CN: 事工模板中添加的成员

en: Member Approved By Admin Template
zh_CN: 管理员模板批准的成员

en: Member Approved successfully
zh_CN: 会员审核成功

en: Member Attendance Report
zh_CN: 会员出席报告

en: Member CSV Uploaded Successfully.
zh_CN: 会员 CSV 上传成功。

en: Member Id
zh_CN: 会员ID

en: Member Information
zh_CN: 会员资料

en: Member List
zh_CN: 会员ID

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 成员名字

en: Member Name & Email
zh_CN: 会员姓名和电子邮件

en: Member Removed Successfully From The Group.
zh_CN: 成员已成功从组中删除。

en: Member Removed from the Ministry Successfully.
zh_CN: 成员已成功从部中移除。

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh_CN: 留言评论

en: Message Content
zh_CN: 留言内容

en: Message Details
zh_CN: 消息详情

en: Message For
zh_CN: 留言

en: Message Received Template
zh_CN: 消息接收模板

en: Message To
zh_CN: 留言至

en: Message deleted successfully
zh_CN: 消息删除成功

en: Message sent successfully
zh_CN: 消息已成功发送

en: Message successfully Sent.
zh_CN: 消息成功发送。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 留言

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名字

en: Ministry
zh_CN: 部

en: Ministry Attendance
zh_CN: 事工出席

en: Ministry Attendance List
zh_CN: 事工出席名单

en: Ministry Attendance Report
zh_CN: 事工出勤报告

en: Ministry Details
zh_CN: 事工详情

en: Ministry Image
zh_CN: 事工形象

en: Ministry Information
zh_CN: 部信息

en: Ministry List
zh_CN: 事工名单

en: Ministry Member
zh_CN: 部员

en: Ministry Members Added successfully
zh_CN: 事工成员添加成功

en: Ministry Name
zh_CN: 事工名称

en: Ministry Name :
zh_CN: 部门名称：

en: Mobile No.
zh_CN: 手机号码。

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mojoomla
zh_CN: 莫乔姆拉

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月刊

en: Mother
zh_CN: 母亲

en: Multiple Booking Possible
zh_CN: 可多次预订

en: Multiple Reservation
zh_CN: 多次预订

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name Of Church
zh_CN: 教会名称

en: Name Of Church
zh_CN: 教会名称

en: Name Of Sender
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Name of Admin
zh_CN: 管理员姓名

en: Name of Member
zh_CN: 会员姓名

en: Name of Memeber
zh_CN: 会员姓名

en: Name of Receiver
zh_CN: 收货人姓名

en: Name of User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Net Profit
zh_CN: 净利

en: Net Profit/Loss
zh_CN: 净利润/亏损

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Password And Confirm Password Did Not Match.
zh_CN: 新密码和确认密码不匹配。

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: News Letter
zh_CN: 新闻信

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Data Availabel
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No Data Available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No Family Member
zh_CN: 没有家庭成员

en: No Group
zh_CN: 无组

en: No Groups
zh_CN: 没有组

en: No History available
zh_CN: 没有可用的历史记录

en: No Of Family Members
zh_CN: 家庭成员人数

en: No Upcoming Activity
zh_CN: 没有近期活动

en: No Upcoming Birthday
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的生日

en: No Upcoming Donations list
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的捐赠清单

en: No Upcoming Group
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的组

en: No Upcoming Invoice list
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的发票列表

en: No Upcoming Ministry
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的事工

en: No Upcoming Reservation
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的预订

en: No Upcoming Sell Gift
zh_CN: 没有即将出售的礼物

en: No any document
zh_CN: 没有任何文件

en: No any member yet.
zh_CN: 还没有任何成员。

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无可用数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: No of Member
zh_CN: 会员人数

en: No of Ministry
zh_CN: 部数

en: No of Times
zh_CN: 次数

en: No. of Amount
zh_CN: 金额数量

en: None
zh_CN: 没有任何

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Note: logo Size must be 190 X 56 PX And Color Should Be White.
zh_CN: 注意：徽标尺寸必须为 190 X 56 PX，颜色应为白色。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notice Approved
zh_CN: 通知批准

en: Notice By
zh_CN: 通知人

en: Notice Comment
zh_CN: 通知 评论

en: Notice Content
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notice Details
zh_CN: 通知详情

en: Notice End Date
zh_CN: 通知结束日期

en: Notice Information
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Notice List
zh_CN: 通知清单

en: Notice Page Link
zh_CN: 通知页面链接

en: Notice Start Date
zh_CN: 通知开始日期

en: Notice Start Date To End Date
zh_CN: 通知开始日期至结束日期

en: Notice Title
zh_CN: 通知标题

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number Of Family Member
zh_CN: 家庭成员人数

en: Number of Participant
zh_CN: 参加人数

en: Occupation
zh_CN: 职业

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 占据

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Octomber
zh_CN: 十月

en: Official Phone Number
zh_CN: 官方电话号码

en: On this Date and time already booked reservation
zh_CN: 在此日期和时间已预订预订

en: Only CSV file are allow.
zh_CN: 仅允许 CSV 文件。

en: Only Document , PDF , PPT and XML File Allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许 Document、PDF、PPT 和 XML 文件。

en: Only JPG , PNG , JPEG , GIF file are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许 JPG 、 PNG 、 JPEG 、 GIF 文件。

en: Only PDF files are allowed!
zh_CN: 只允许使用 PDF 文件！

en: Only audio formats files are allowed!
zh_CN: 只允许使用音频格式文件！

en: Only image files are allowed!
zh_CN: 只允许图像文件！

en: Only image formats are allow.
zh_CN: 仅允许图像格式。

en: Only jpeg ,jpg ,png and gif files are allowed!.
zh_CN: 只允许使用 jpeg、jpg、png 和 gif 文件！

en: Only jpeg jpg png and gif files are allowed!.
zh_CN: 只允许使用 jpeg jpg png 和 gif 文件！

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!.
zh_CN: 只允许使用 jpg jpeg png 和 gif 文件！

en: Only jpg,jpeg,png and gif files are allowed!.
zh_CN: 只允许 jpg、jpeg、png 和 gif 文件！

en: Only video formats files are allowed!
zh_CN: 只允许视频格式文件！

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh_CN: 其他结束时间应大于开始时间

en: Other Informaiton
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other Logo
zh_CN: 其他标识

en: Other Service Date
zh_CN: 其他服务日期

en: Other Service End Time
zh_CN: 其他服务结束时间

en: Other Service Start Time
zh_CN: 其他服务开始时间

en: Other Service Type
zh_CN: 其他服务类型

en: Other Start Time To End time
zh_CN: 其他开始时间到结束时间

en: Other Title
zh_CN: 其他职称

en: Other title
zh_CN: 其他标题

en: Out of
zh_CN: 在......之外

en: OwnData
zh_CN: 自有数据

en: PAYPAL PAYMENT SETTING
zh_CN: 贝宝支付设置

en: PDF
zh_CN: PDF格式

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Paid
zh_CN: 有薪酬的

en: Part Paid
zh_CN: 部分支付

en: Participant Capacity
zh_CN: 参与者容量

en: Participant value must be less than or equals to the capacity
zh_CN: 参与者价值必须小于或等于容量

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pastoral
zh_CN: 田园

en: Pastoral Date
zh_CN: 田园日期

en: Pastoral Description
zh_CN: 田园描述

en: Pastoral Details
zh_CN: 田园详情

en: Pastoral Information
zh_CN: 田园信息

en: Pastoral List
zh_CN: 田园名单

en: Pastoral Page Link
zh_CN: 田园页面链接

en: Pastoral Time
zh_CN: 田园时光

en: Pastoral Title
zh_CN: 田园头衔

en: Pay Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Data
zh_CN: 支付数据

en: Payment Link
zh_CN: 支付链接

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Payment Prefix
zh_CN: 付款前缀

en: Payment Prefix Setting
zh_CN: 支付前缀设置

en: Payment Received Against Transaction Invoice Template
zh_CN: 根据交易发票模板收到的付款

en: Payment Received against Transaction Invoice Template
zh_CN: 根据交易发票模板收到的付款

en: Payment Report
zh_CN: 付款报告

en: Payment Report By Month
zh_CN: 每月付款报告

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Paypal Email Id
zh_CN: 贝宝电子邮件 ID

en: Period
zh_CN: 时期

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone No
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Please Enter Confirm Password.
zh_CN: 请输入确认密码。

en: Please Enter New Password.
zh_CN: 请输入新密码。

en: Please Select Activity
zh_CN: 请选择活动

en: Please Select Ministry
zh_CN: 请选择事工

en: Please Select atleast One Image.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一张图片。

en: Please at least one member
zh_CN: 请至少一名会员

en: Please fill out all the required fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段

en: Please provide correct Envato purchase key.
zh_CN: 请提供正确的 Envato 购买密钥。

en: Please select at least one record.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一条记录。

en: Please select atleast one users to reply
zh_CN: 请选择至少一位用户进行回复

en: Pledge Invoice Number
zh_CN: 质押发票号

en: Pledges
zh_CN: 承诺

en: Pledges Amount
zh_CN: 质押金额

en: Pledges Details
zh_CN: 承诺详情

en: Pledges End Date
zh_CN: 承诺结束日期

en: Pledges Entries
zh_CN: 承诺条目

en: Pledges Information
zh_CN: 承诺信息

en: Pledges List
zh_CN: 承诺清单

en: Pledges Page Link
zh_CN: 承诺页面链接

en: Pledges Start Date
zh_CN: 承诺开始日期

en: Pledges Total Amount
zh_CN: 质押总额

en: Pledges frequecy
zh_CN: 质押频率

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Present
zh_CN: 展示

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前的

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 加工...

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile Image
zh_CN: 资料图片

en: Profile picture updated successfully.
zh_CN: 个人资料图片已成功更新。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Record End Time
zh_CN: 记录结束时间

en: Record End Time should be greater than Start Time.
zh_CN: 记录结束时间应大于开始时间。

en: Record Start Time
zh_CN: 记录开始时间

en: Record Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 记录更新成功。

en: Record Updated successfully
zh_CN: 记录更新成功

en: Record deleted successfully
zh_CN: 记录删除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh_CN: 记录插入成功

en: Record inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 记录插入成功。

en: Record updated successfully
zh_CN: 记录更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh_CN: 记录更新成功。

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 复发

en: Registration
zh_CN: 登记

en: Registration Email Template
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件模板

en: Registration Email Template
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件模板

en: Registration complete.Your account active after admin can approve.
zh_CN: 注册完成。管理员批准后您的帐户有效。

en: Regular Member
zh_CN: 正式会员

en: Rehearsal
zh_CN: 排演

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Religion Information
zh_CN: 宗教信息

en: Repeat Date
zh_CN: 重复日期

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply By :
zh_CN: 回复:

en: Reply To :
zh_CN: 回复 ：

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Before Days
zh_CN: 前几天请求

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 预订

en: Reservation Details
zh_CN: 预订详情

en: Reservation End Time*
zh_CN: 预订结束时间*

en: Reservation Information
zh_CN: 预订信息

en: Reservation List
zh_CN: 预订清单

en: Reservation Start Time*
zh_CN: 预约开始时间*

en: Reservations
zh_CN: 预订

en: Reserve End Date
zh_CN: 预订结束日期

en: Reserve End Date*
zh_CN: 保留结束日期*

en: Reserve Start Date
zh_CN: 预约开始日期

en: Reserved By
zh_CN: 保留人

en: Reserved Date
zh_CN: 保留日期

en: Reserved End Date
zh_CN: 保留结束日期

en: Role Of User
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Room History
zh_CN: 房间历史

en: Room Information
zh_CN: 房间信息

en: Room List
zh_CN: 房间清单

en: Room Title
zh_CN: 房间名称

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Save Activity
zh_CN: 保存活动

en: Save Attendance
zh_CN: 节省出勤率

en: Save Document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Save Expense
zh_CN: 节省开支

en: Save Family
zh_CN: 拯救家人

en: Save Group
zh_CN: 保存组

en: Save Income
zh_CN: 节省收入

en: Save Member
zh_CN: 保存会员

en: Save Notice
zh_CN: 保存通知

en: Save Pastoral
zh_CN: 拯救田园

en: Save Pledge
zh_CN: 保存承诺

en: Save Reservation
zh_CN: 保存预订

en: Save Room
zh_CN: 节省空间

en: Save Sell Gift
zh_CN: 保存 出售 礼物

en: Save Sermon
zh_CN: 保存布道

en: Save Service
zh_CN: 保存服务

en: Save Spiritual Gift
zh_CN: 保存精神礼物

en: Save Transaction
zh_CN: 保存交易

en: Save Venue
zh_CN: 保存场地

en: Saves
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search for Equipment...
zh_CN: 搜索设备...

en: Search for Users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search for equipment...
zh_CN: 搜索设备...

en: Search for group...
zh_CN: 搜索组...

en: Search for ministry...
zh_CN: 搜索部...

en: Search for users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Activity
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select Activity Category
zh_CN: 选择活动类别

en: Select Activity Name
zh_CN: 选择活动名称

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Applicant
zh_CN: 选择申请人

en: Select CSV file
zh_CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Select Campaign
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select Date Format
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Select Donations Type
zh_CN: 选择捐款类型

en: Select Equipment
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select Frequency
zh_CN: 选择频率

en: Select Gift
zh_CN: 选择礼物

en: Select Gift Type
zh_CN: 选择礼品类型

en: Select Group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select Group Name
zh_CN: 选择组名

en: Select Group/Members
zh_CN: 选择组/成员

en: Select Member
zh_CN: 选择会员

en: Select Ministry
zh_CN: 选择事工

en: Select Ministry Name
zh_CN: 选择部门名称

en: Select Payment Method
zh_CN: 选择付款方式

en: Select Profile Picture
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: Select Relation
zh_CN: 选择关系

en: Select Report Type
zh_CN: 选择报告类型

en: Select Sermon Type
zh_CN: 选择讲道类型

en: Select Service Type
zh_CN: 选择服务类型

en: Select Song Category
zh_CN: 选择歌曲类别

en: Select Venue
zh_CN: 选择场地

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select user to reply
zh_CN: 选择要回复的用户

en: Select users to reply
zh_CN: 选择要回复的用户

en: Selecte year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Sell Date
zh_CN: 销售日期

en: Sell Gift
zh_CN: 卖礼物

en: Sell Gift Details
zh_CN: 出售礼品详情

en: Sell Gift Information
zh_CN: 卖礼物信息

en: Sell Gift List
zh_CN: 出售礼品清单

en: Sell Gifts
zh_CN: 卖礼物

en: Sell Gifts List
zh_CN: 卖礼物清单

en: Sell Spiritual Gift Template
zh_CN: 销售精神礼物模板

en: Selling Date
zh_CN: 销售日期

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Campaign
zh_CN: 发送活动

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发信息

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sent Item
zh_CN: 已发送项目

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Sermon Added By
zh_CN: 讲道添加者

en: Sermon Content
zh_CN: 讲道内容

en: Sermon Content Type
zh_CN: 讲道内容类型

en: Sermon Description
zh_CN: 讲道说明

en: Sermon List
zh_CN: 讲道列表

en: Sermon Page Link
zh_CN: 讲道页面链接

en: Sermon Title
zh_CN: 讲道标题

en: Sermon Type
zh_CN: 讲道类型

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Details
zh_CN: 服务详情

en: Service End Date
zh_CN: 服务结束日期

en: Service End Time
zh_CN: 服务结束时间

en: Service End Time*
zh_CN: 服务结束时间*

en: Service Information
zh_CN: 服务信息

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service Page Link
zh_CN: 服务页面链接

en: Service Start Date
zh_CN: 服务开始日期

en: Service Start Time
zh_CN: 服务开始时间

en: Service Start Time*
zh_CN: 服务开始时间*

en: Service Title
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Service Type Name
zh_CN: 服务类型名称

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Setting
zh_CN: 环境

en: Setting saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 个条目，共 0 个条目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 个条目，共 _TOTAL_ 个条目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Sister
zh_CN: 姐姐

en: Skyp Id
zh_CN: Skype ID

en: Skype Id
zh_CN: Skype帐号

en: Son
zh_CN: 儿子

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Song Added By
zh_CN: 歌曲添加者

en: Song Category
zh_CN: 歌曲类别

en: Song Description
zh_CN: 歌曲说明

en: Song Information
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Song Name
zh_CN: 歌名

en: Song Page Link
zh_CN: 歌曲页面链接

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Speaker Name
zh_CN: 演讲者姓名

en: Spiritual Gift
zh_CN: 精神礼物

en: Spiritual Gifts
zh_CN: 属灵恩赐

en: Spiritual Gifts List
zh_CN: 属灵恩赐清单

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date To End Date
zh_CN: 开始日期到结束日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Time To End Time
zh_CN: 开始时间到结束时间

en: Start Time To End time
zh_CN: 开始时间到结束时间

en: Starting Year
zh_CN: 起始年份

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 地位

en: Status :
zh_CN: 地位 ：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 学科

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtotal :
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Supplier Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Sync Mail
zh_CN: 同步邮件

en: Synchronize Mail Successfully
zh_CN: 同步邮件成功

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Take/View  Attendance
zh_CN: 参加/查看考勤

en: Tap on above icon to add your first Record.
zh_CN: 点击上面的图标添加您的第一条记录。

en: Tap on above icon to import CSV.
zh_CN: 点击上面的图标导入 CSV。

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: The Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: The Member Name
zh_CN: 会员名称

en: The Ministry Name
zh_CN: 事工名称

en: There is not enough data to generate report.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据来生成报告。

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh_CN: 似乎有一些问题，请稍后再试或通过 sales@dasinfomeida.com 联系我们

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本星期

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: This group have no members.
zh_CN: 该组没有成员。

en: This ministry have no members.
zh_CN: 这个事工没有成员。

en: Title Name
zh_CN: 标题名称

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today Attendance
zh_CN: 今天出席

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total Expense
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Income
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total Member
zh_CN: 会员总数

en: Total Members
zh_CN: 成员总数

en: Total Participant
zh_CN: 参与者总数

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Transaction Entries
zh_CN: 交易条目

en: Transaction Information
zh_CN: 交易信息

en: Transaction List
zh_CN: 交易清单

en: Transaction/Donation
zh_CN: 交易/捐赠

en: Transaction/Donation Report
zh_CN: 交易/捐赠报告

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Unmarried
zh_CN: 未婚

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付

en: Upload  image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload CSV File
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 文件

en: Upload Cover Image
zh_CN: 上传封面图片

en: Upload Gift
zh_CN: 上传礼物

en: Upload Group Image
zh_CN: 上传群组图片

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Ministry Image
zh_CN: 上传事工图片

en: Upload Profile
zh_CN: 上传个人资料

en: Upload Profile Image
zh_CN: 上传个人资料图片

en: Upload Sermon
zh_CN: 上传讲道

en: Upload Song
zh_CN: 上传歌曲

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Usage Title
zh_CN: 使用标题

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 使用 Paymaster 支付网关

en: Use title :
zh_CN: 使用标题：

en: User Can Change Profile Picture
zh_CN: 用户可以更改个人资料图片

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username Or Emailid All Ready Exist.
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件ID 已全部存在。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Venue
zh_CN: 场地

en: Venue Details
zh_CN: 场地详情

en: Venue Information
zh_CN: 场地信息

en: Venue Name
zh_CN: 场地名称

en: Venue Title
zh_CN: 场地名称

en: Venues
zh_CN: 场地

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 看法

en: View  Attendance
zh_CN: 查看出席情况

en: View Accountant
zh_CN: 查看会计师

en: View Check-in
zh_CN: 查看签到

en: View Document
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View Donation Link
zh_CN: 查看捐赠链接

en: View Expense
zh_CN: 查看费用

en: View Family Member
zh_CN: 查看家庭成员

en: View Gifts
zh_CN: 查看礼物

en: View Invoice
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: View Member
zh_CN: 查看会员

en: View Sermon
zh_CN: 查看讲道

en: View Sermon List
zh_CN: 查看讲道列表

en: View Spiritual Gift
zh_CN: 查看属灵恩赐

en: View Spiritual Gifts
zh_CN: 查看属灵恩赐

en: View income
zh_CN: 查看收入

en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

en: Volunteer Member
zh_CN: 志愿者会员

en: Want to take past date attendance?
zh_CN: 想要记录过去日期的出勤情况吗？

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome To Dashboard, Admin
zh_CN: 欢迎来到仪表板，管理员

en: Wife
zh_CN: 妻子

en: Wish
zh_CN: 希望

en: Worship
zh_CN: 崇拜

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh_CN: 您可以在电子邮件模板中使用以下变量：

en: Your file is ready. You can download it from
zh_CN: 您的文件已准备就绪。你可以从

en: Youth
zh_CN: 青年

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: [Max-Limit:
zh_CN: [最大限制：

en: accountant
zh_CN: 会计

en: activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: add Message
zh_CN: 添加留言

en: administrator
zh_CN: 行政人员

en: adults
zh_CN: 成年人

en: adults,children
zh_CN: 成人、儿童

en: adults,families
zh_CN: 成人，家庭

en: adults,families,children
zh_CN: 成人、家庭、儿童

en: adults,families,youth
zh_CN: 成人、家庭、青年

en: adults,families,youth,children
zh_CN: 成人、家庭、青年、儿童

en: adults,youth
zh_CN: 成人、青少年

en: adults,youth,children
zh_CN: 成人、青少年、儿童

en: audio
zh_CN: 声音的

en: bank_transfer
zh_CN: 银行转帐

en: cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: check
zh_CN: 查看

en: check-in Page Link
zh_CN: 签到页面链接

en: check-out Page Link
zh_CN: 结帐页面链接

en: children
zh_CN: 孩子们

en: families
zh_CN: 家庭

en: families,children
zh_CN: 家庭、儿童

en: families,youth
zh_CN: 家庭、青年

en: families,youth,children
zh_CN: 家庭、青年、儿童

en: female
zh_CN: 女性

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: male
zh_CN: 男性

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: ministry
zh_CN: 部

en: payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: please fill in the required fields
zh_CN: 请填写必填字段

en: product
zh_CN: 产品

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: view Song
zh_CN: 查看歌曲

en: youth
zh_CN: 青年
